VideoLibrary
2nd edition

Films from archives of The Screen of the Arts Film Festival

2012 April 12 / May 31
EX3 Centro per l’arte Contemporanea
Florence, Viale Giannotti 81/83/85

/ Thursday from 9.00 pm
/ Sundays from 11.00 am

All films are shown in original language with Italian subtitles.
The access to the Video Library is reserved for EX3 registered members.
Anyone can become a member at the reception of the Centre or through the web site: www.ex3.it

2012 April 12 – May 31
Sunday at 11 am and Thuersday at 9 pm

All films are subtitled in Italian

 Thursday, April 12 / Sunday, April 29 / Thursday, May 17
The World According to Kapoor, 52′
William Kentridge. Anything is Possible, 54′

Sunday, April 15 / Thursday, May 3 / Sunday, May 20
How Are You, 70′
The Treasure Cave, 43′

Thursday, April 19 / Sunday, May 6 / Thursday, May 24
Urs Fisher, 98’

Sunday, April 22 / Thursday, May 10 / Sunday, May 27
The Desert of Forbidden Art, 80′

Thursday, April 26 / Sunday, May 13 / Thursday, May 31
How to Make a Book With Steidl, 88′